Scorpion !!!! 

So…I found a scorpion in my house today.  This is the second one in less than a week. I am in panic mode over here. I know that the desert is filled with creepy crawlies. But- I hate all things that creep and crawl! Ugh. 

Luckily the two scorpions that I’ve found were both dead.  That means that something killed them and I’m thinking it was one of our kitties. Scorpions are venomous and I hope they are ok. If I see either of them acting oddly I will call the vet right away. 

My heroic kitties 😻



Look at that thing!!!! It gives me shivers just thinking about it. Ewwwwwwwww

I guess that’s all for today. I just wanted to share this unfortunate event. 😱

Author: dayneswife

Hi! I'm Courtney. Wife of Dayne, mom to two beautiful girls and 3 fur babies. We live in sunny Tucson, Arizona. I love to spend my time cooking, baking, decorating, organizing and crafting. My goal is to share my life, be an encouragement to other wives and make some friends along the way. 😘

Leave a Reply

