My first blog post???

This is the post excerpt.

Hi!!! I’m Courtney. 

I’m a wife, mom of 2 girls and 3 fur babies and a lover of all thing domestic.  I’ve decided to start blogging to hold myself accountable for daily tasks and also to keep a journal of our lives. I’ll be sharing recipes, cleaning tips, diy and crafting, decorating, my weight loss journey..and whatever else crosses my path. 

A little about me…I am Dayne’s wife (of course, where I got the name for my blog), we have 2 daughters, 1 dog and 2 cats.  We live in sunny Tucson, Arizona.  I love to read, watch movies and hang out with my family. 

I’m not 100% sure what my goals are with this blog.  I’m hoping to gain some organization and some new friends. 🙂  And maybe share some tips along the way. 

Author: dayneswife

Hi! I'm Courtney. Wife of Dayne, mom to two beautiful girls and 3 fur babies. We live in sunny Tucson, Arizona. I love to spend my time cooking, baking, decorating, organizing and crafting. My goal is to share tips and tricks, be an encouragement to others and make some friends along the way. 😘

Leave a Reply

